Sales Inquiries

Blademaster's global network of sales personnel and authorized distributors is available to assist you with any of your skate sharpening and equipment needs. Please feel free to contact your local representative directly, or send us an email. If we do not have a distributor in your country, please contact our Customer Service department.

Canada

The Canadian market is served directly by Blademaster. We are the only company that can offer local sales and service representation throughout the country. Our knowledgeable representatives can not only find the perfect solution for your skate sharpening needs, but are technically skilled, factory trained, and not afraid to get their hands dirty. Please consult the table below to find your closest sales professional.

TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFO
British Columbia 
Alberta
Simon Morris 1‐888‐648‐7776 ext. 301
simonm@guspro.com
Manitoba and Saskatchewan Simon Morris 1‐888‐648‐7776 ext. 301
simonm@guspro.com
GTA, Niagara Region, Ottawa Region, Eastern & Northern Ontario Danielle Blommers 1‐888‐648‐7776 ext. 252
danib@guspro.com
Southwestern Ontario Customer Service 1‐888‐648‐7776
guspro@guspro.com
Quebec
Atlantic Canada
Danielle Blommers 1‐888‐648‐7776 ext. 252
danib@guspro.com
Sales & Marketing Manager Danielle Blommers 1-888-648-7776 ext. 252
danielleb@guspro.com

United States

The United States is served by New England Sports Sales Inc. (NESSI). NESSI has been our exclusive distributor in the U.S. since Guspro Inc. acquired Blademaster in 1987 (over 25 years!). We're very pleased to have shared our success with three generations of the Gualtieri family (pictured here - Charlie, Charles Jr, and Chuck).

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

NEW ENGLAND SPORTS SALES INC. (NESSI)
22 - 6 Prospect St., Unit 6
Woburn, MA 01801
Telephone: 1-781-932-4648
Toll-Free: 1-800-878-4648
nesports2021@gmail.com

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTORS AROUND THE WORLD

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

ADDLON TRADING CO. PTY LTD.
Matt Pease
matt.pease@addlon.com.au
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

TRECKAMERICA
Hayk Khachatryan
hayk.treckamerica@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SCHANNER EISHOCKEYARTIKEL GMBH & CO. KG
Jan Otto
jan@schanner.de

CREATE-SPORTS
Christian Grob
office@create-sports.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

BELTECHTORG LTD
Mikhail Bondarev
beltechtorg2@yandex.ru

LEONSPORT
Kirill Travkin
leonsport.hockey@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

MAXY PLUS TECHNOLOGY (BEIJING) CO. LTD
Christine Qiao
christine.qiao@maxyplus.com
SKATE PRO BEIJING CO. LTD. geoff@skateproasia.com
QUANTUM ELEMENT CO. LTD shpurchase-1@goodmen.com.cn
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SCHANNER EISHOCKEYARTIKEL GMBH & CO. KG
Jan Otto
jan@schanner.de
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
HOKEJNET.CZ sro Tomas Kazlepka
tom@hokejnet.cz
ALL SPORTS A.S. Pozdisek
pozdisek@allsports.cz
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SHER-WOOD HOCKEY SCANDINAVIAN OY
Kaj Roinila
kaj.roinila@sher-wood.fi
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SAS I.C.E. EQUIPEMENTS SPORTS DE GLACE
Gilles Piazza
gpiazza@iceglace.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
EMPIRE SPORTS LTD. empiresports@163.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
JEGVILAG HOCKEY KFT. Kristoff Majoross
majoross.kristof@jegvilaghockey.hu

office@jegvilaghockey.hu
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

PRO HOCKEY-PRINOTH SPORTS sri-GMBH
Maximilian Klotz
info@prohockey.it
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
DAISHO BUSSAN CO. LTD. Hiro Shimizu
shimizu.daisho@mitoku.co.jp
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

LEONSPORT
Kirill Travkin
leonsport.hockey@gmail.com
Ice World Korea, Co., LTD.
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

HIGH-FIVE OF TRADE HOLDINGS (TIC TAC TOE)
Sang Kor
skatemaster@naver.com
hotholdingsltd@gmail.com
Daniel Park
ryoma67@naver.com

ccmhockeykorea@naver.com
REAL HOCKEY realhockey@naver.com
Ice World Korea CO. LTD. iceworldkorea@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
SPORTS LUKSS Edvins Silavnieks
edvins@sportslukss.lv
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
SPORTS LUKSS Edvins Silavnieks
edvins@sportslukss.lv
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
OLYMPIC WAREHOUSING Sdn Bhd Andrew Tiong
andrewyctiong@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SPORTIMEX BENELUX BV
Jean Martin
info@sportimex.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
SILA LTD Darren@sila.co.nz
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
HOCKEYSERVICE SARPSBORG Putte Haraldsen
warmei2@icloud.com

Sporter
Kristine Oshaug
mailto:kristine@sporter.no
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

TEMPISH POLSKA SP. Z O. O.
Jan Piotrowski
janek@tempish.pl
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
LLC "LEON PRO" leonsport.hockey@gmail.com
VVL myazin@list.ru
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
ELBE HOCKEY S.R.O. Lubor Budaj
info@elbe.sk

lbudaj@elbe.sk
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

SCHANNER EISHOCKEYARTIKEL GMBH & CO. KG
Jan Otto
jan@schanner.de
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
GRANADA ICE ARENA S.L. Steven Gonzalez
stevengonzalez@granadaicearena.com
PISTA DE HIELO IGLOO GRANADA clubhielogranada@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
HOCKEYSERVICE A/S Putte Haraldsen
puttehar@gmail.com

Sporter
Kristine Oshaug
mailto:kristine@sporter.no
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

OCHSNER HOCKEY / PRO SHOP EMBRACH

Sacha Ochsner

so@ochsnerhockey.ch

TFS CONTE fabrizio.conte@contesports.ch
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
HUSKY HOCKEY Wayne C.J Lin
ccm.husky@msa.hinet.net
GOOD-MEN ASSOCIATES INC. David Yen
david@goodmen.com.tw
SKATE PRO INTERNATIONAL Geoff Lecren
geoff@skateproasia.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

VEGA ICE

Nevzat Doğan
info@vegaice.com

REBOUND KAGIT VE KAGIT info@rebound.com.tr
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO
LOIETSKYI IHOR hockeyshop.ua@gmail.com
AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT INFO

BLUE LINE SPORTS LTD.
Neil Stone
neil@bluelinesports.co.uk
Pauline Stone
pauline@bluelinesports.co.uk